Host Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Thomas Rhett and more are set to perform at the 55th annual Country Music Association Awards. Gabby Barrett, Jennifer Hudson, Zac Brown Band and Dierks Bentley, featuring Breland and Hardy, will also be taking the stage.

The artists join formerly announced performers Jason Aldean with Carrie Underwood, Jimmie Allen, Brothers Osbourne, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton with Brittney Spencer and Madeline Edwards, Miranda Lambert, Old Dominion, Carly Pearce with Ashley McBryde, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton and Chris Young with Kane Brown.

The 55th annual CMA Awards will air live Wednesday from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville at 8 p.m. EDT on ABC. Church and Stapleton lead the nominees with five nominations each.

Editorial credit: Debby Wong /