It’s Election Day in the Ozarks! Polls are open 6 am- 7 pm.

Only a handful of Southwest Missouri counties will have voters heading to the polls.

Taney and Stone county residents will vote on a possible tourism tax. The money will help to promote tourism for those counties.

Bolivar School District will vote on a tax levy to become a member of the OTC District.

Marshfield and Marionville will focus on tax issues and recreational marijuana.

Send this to a friend